Inkel – Static Groove Remixes EP (MP037-2013)



Inkel is the progressive trance project of George Koutsiou from Thessaloniki, Greece. His first contact with music production started in 2004, until today he experiments with wide range of Progressive Sound from atmospheric synth to pumping basslines. You should listen to this awesome Newcomer! This is the awesome Remix Ep of his first release on Multiplex Records with new interpretions of Micro Machines, Toxic Universe and Rypzylon & WeaselSon.


01 One Drop (Micro Machines Remix)
02 One Drop (Toxic Universe Remix)
03 One Drop (Rypzylon & WeaselSon Remix)


  1. lachmann August 19, 2013 8:13 pm  Reply

    Hello :-)
    The archive with One Drop (Rypzylon & WeaselSon Remix) is damaged

    Have a nice time

    • Rypzylon December 4, 2013 1:16 pm  Reply

      Oh thanx for the info. We will fix it at soon as we can.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *